Teams in place for the new NDFL season

North Devon Gazette

The North Devon Football League constitution has been approved at the recent AGM and a warm welcome back to the NDFL confirmed for Bridgerule FC, Holsworthy 2nds and Northam Lions 2nds.

Premier Division & Brayford Cup: Appledore Lions, Boca Seniors, Bradworthy, Braunton 2nds, Chittlehampton, Combe Martin, Eastside, Hartland Clovelly, Kilkhampton, North Molton 2nds, Park United, Shamwickshire Rovers, Torrington 2nds.

Senior Division & Combe Martin Cup: Appledore 2nds, Barum United, Braunton 3rds, Fremington 2nds, Hartland Clovelly 2nds, Holsworthy 2nds, Ilfracombe Town 2nds, Landkey Town, Sandymere Blues, Shebbear United, Torridgeside 2nds, Woolsery

Intermediate 1 & Arlington Cup: AFC Dumnonii, Bideford 2nds, Braunton 4ths, Combe Martin 2nds, Georgeham and Croyde Rovers, Kingsley Wizards, Lynton, Merton, Northam Lions, Putford, South Molton.

Intermediate 2 & The Bill Smale Cup: Bideford 3rds, Bridgerule, Hartland Clovelly 3rds, High Bickington, Kingsley Park, Langtree Lions, Morwenstow 2nds, Northam Lions 2nds, Equalizers, Shamwickshire Rovers 2nds, Shebbear United 2nds.