The draw for the first two rounds of the Devon St Luke’s Challenge Cup have been made.

The competition run by Devon FA features all the county’s teams from the South West Peninsula League Premier, right up to Plymouth Argyle in League One.

Bideford have a trip to Elburton Villa in the first round, while Barnstaple Town and Witheridge will play out a North Devon derby at Edge Down Park.

The winner of the North Devon derby will go on to meet the winner of Cullompton Rangers v Tavistock in the second round.

If Bideford beat Elburton, they will play either Torquay United or last season’s winners Plymouth Parkway, who beat Bideford 4-1 in the final.

Round One

Willand Rovers v Plymouth Argyle

Tiverton Town v Exeter City

Plymouth Parkway v Torquay United

Elburton Villa v Bideford

Witheridge v Barnstaple Town

Cullompton Rangers v Tavistock

Ivybridge Town v Buckland Athletic

(Ties to be played by September 30)

Round Two

Exmouth Town v Willand Rovers or Plymouth Argyle

Ivybridge Town or Buckland Athletic v Tiverton Town or Exeter City

Elburton Villa or Bideford v Plymouth Parkway or Torquay United

Cullompton Rangers or Tavistock v Witheridge or Barnstaple Town

(Ties to be played by December 31)