Full dates and times: Santa sleigh tours in Bideford

Bideford's Santa is back on his sleigh tours. Picture: Austin Wallas

Bideford's Santa is back on his sleigh tours. Picture: Austin Wallas - Credit: Austin Wallas

Santa Claus will be setting off on his 2018 sleigh tour of Bideford and district next week.

On Friday, December 7, he will begin his tour around Bideford, Westward Ho!, Hartland, Clovelly, Fremington and Torrington.

He will be aided by his helpers from the Bideford Round Table.

Father Christmas will begin his tours at 5pm on weekdays and 4pm on weekends.

Come out and give him a wave as he passes by, and donate money to help local charities.


You may also want to watch:


Bideford Santa Sleigh Tour full dates:

Friday, December 7: Abbotsham, Parkham, Buckland Brewer

Most Read

Saturday, December 8: Westward Ho!

Sunday, December 9: East The Water

Monday, December 10: East The Water and Lime Grove

Tuesday, December 11: Hartland

Wednesday, December 12: Clovelly Road

Friday, December 14: Moreton & Devonshire Park Road

Saturday, December 15: Yelland/Fremington

Sunday, December 16: Londonderry

Monday, December 17: Torrington

Tuesday, December 18: Torrington

Wednesday, December 19: Park Lane / Raleigh

Thursday, December 20: Northam

Friday, December 21: Appledore

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus