Event Listings

What's On in North Devon

Yesterday, 18:46

Umberleigh Panto celebrates its 30th anniversary this week with Panto Pandemonium at Umberleigh Village Hall.

Read more
Saturday, February 17, 2018

Big sound soul band Soul Intention will be performing to raise money for the hospital charity’s Cancer and Wellbeing Centre Appeal on Saturday, February 24.

Read more
Friday, February 16, 2018

North Devon events from 15/02/18 to 21/02/18

Read more
Friday, February 16, 2018

Show of Hands singer and bassist Miranda Sykes brings her solo tour to St Annes’ Arts and Community Centre in Barnstaple on Saturday, February 24.

Read more
Friday, February 16, 2018

Music stars Chase and Status, Jess Glynne and Razorlight are set to headline Oceanfest18 at Croyde from June 15-17.

Read more
Wednesday, February 14, 2018

West Buckland School brings Frank Loesser’s classic musical Guys and Dolls to the Queen’s Theatre in Barnstaple on Friday and Saturday, February 23-24.

Read more
Wednesday, February 14, 2018

The trailer for a wartime movie filmed in North Devon last year has been released ahead of its release in April.

Read more
Saturday, February 10, 2018

Join one of North Devon’s favourite entertainers for a night of live music and lurve this Valentine’s eve

Read more
Friday, February 9, 2018

The promise of spring means its time to dig out the walking boots and set off to hunt the elusive snowdrop in and around North Devon.

Read more
Friday, February 9, 2018

It’s National Pizza Day today (Friday), and to mark the occasion we’ve rounded up a few of the best places to sit down and enjoy some authentic Italian wood-fired pizza.

Read more
Thursday, February 8, 2018

North Devon Gang Show 2018 - February 14 to 17, the Queen’s Theatre Barnstaple

Read more
Wednesday, February 7, 2018

North Devon events from 08/02/18 to 14/02/18

Read more
Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Robin Hood and the Babes in the Wood are coming to Pilton this February half term

Read more
Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Join the country-pop crossover star at The Queen’s Theatre, Barnstaple, on Thursday, February 8

Read more
Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Catch ‘one of the best live acts in the country’ at St Mary’s Hall, Appledore, on Saturday February 3

Read more
Thursday, January 25, 2018

Devon trio head to Bideford on January 26 and are also working on a charity single for Clarity

Read more
Thursday, January 25, 2018

North Devon events from 25/01/18 to 31/01/18

Read more
Monday, January 22, 2018

Combe Martin welcomes musicians of an American and English flavour for the first Shammick Acoustic concert of 2018

Read more
Monday, January 22, 2018

Barnstaple Comedy Club is back at The Cedars Inn on Friday and promises an evening of belly-aching laughs.

Read more
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

North Devon events from 18/01/18 to 24/01/18

Read more
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Catch Beauty and the Beast at Kingsley Hall on January 19, 20, 21, 26, 27, & 28

Read more
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Dick Whittington and His Cat are coming to Northam on January 19, 20, 26 & 27 – don’t miss out

Read more
Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Top British duo who blend voices and instruments so seamlessly will be returning to North Devon on Saturday (January 13)

Read more
Sunday, January 7, 2018

The annual North Devon Arts exhibition returns to Broomhill Art Hotel on January 14, 2018

Read more
Friday, January 5, 2018

A line-up of North Devon musicians will be playing at a free Benefit Gig Soiree for mental health charity Clarity on January 12 at The Joiners Arms

Read more
Friday, January 5, 2018

North Devon audiences can expect a great evening of live country music, Americana and originals with The Haley Sisters on Friday, January 12

Read more
Thursday, January 4, 2018

North Devon events from 04/01/18 to 10/01/18

Read more
Thursday, January 4, 2018

Catch 70s rhythm and blues band Dr Feelgood at The Queen’s Theatre in Barnstaple on Friday, January 12

Read more
Thursday, January 4, 2018

North Devon singer Yazzy has launched her brand new EP, Illusion of Love, this week.

Read more
Thursday, December 21, 2017

Festive North Devon events from 21/12/17 to 27/12/17

Read more
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Pigstock will be held at The Big Sheep next year with a top line-up on the main stage, after the popular festival outgrew its original venue.

Read more
Monday, December 18, 2017

Young artists excel with entries in the annual Ilfracombe Art & Craft Society Gallery competition

Read more
Monday, December 18, 2017

Do you want to walk the South West coastpath? Funny new book Just Off For a Walk by Steve Reynolds shows what happened with one man and his backpack

Read more
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Don’t miss the fortnightly trad jazz session with the band at The Old Barn Inn, Bickington, on Tuesday, December 19

Read more
Friday, December 15, 2017

Festive music for Devon Air Ambulance at Northam Hall on Sunday, December 17

Read more

Most Read Entertainment

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 8°C

min temp: 1°C

Useful Links

Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Subscribe to the paper
Competitions
North Devon Football League
Order Photos
Family notices
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the North Devon Gazette e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Local business directory

North Devon's trusted business finder

Find planning applications