Event Listings

What's On in North Devon

Friday, March 24, 2017

North Devon events from 23/03/17 to 29/03/17

Read more
Friday, March 24, 2017

Join Mike Silver at The Pack o’ Cards in Combe Martin this Saturday

Read more
Friday, March 24, 2017

New duo of experienced musicians are ready to introduce North Devon to their sound

Read more
Friday, March 24, 2017

The new North Devon Wellie Festival promises a weekend of live music, wellie-inspired events and plenty of fun at The Big Sheep.

Read more
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Book your place for the free Red Nose Day bash in Ilfracombe on Friday evening

Read more
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Council is close to signing agreement for a short term lease with Parkwood Theatres to run both the Queen’s and the Landmark

Read more
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Open casting for the film, which is helmed by one of the directors behind the Harry Potter series, takes place in Bideford on Saturday, April 1.

Read more
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Artists of all ages, amateur and professional, are invited to display their work at Landivisiau Walk this Sunday (March 26)

Read more
Saturday, March 18, 2017

Don’t miss Snake Davis on Friday, March 24 at The Plough Arts Centre

Read more
Friday, March 17, 2017

North Devon’s events from 16/03/17 to 22/03/17

Read more
Thursday, March 16, 2017

Dorothy McCormack won the Review of the Year award at the 2017 Into Film Awards on Tuesday

Read more
Wednesday, March 15, 2017

New song by local performers inspired by the theatres will celebrate the special places in North Devon

Read more
Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Ever considered keeping bees and producing your own honey? An open day on Sunday (March 19) will help you to do just that

Read more
Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Be in with a chance to win tickets to catch James Hype at Kokomo on March 31

Read more
Friday, March 10, 2017

The BIG Sheep will be celebrating all things wellington boot this summer in aid of North Devon Hospice.

Read more
Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Introduction to beekeeping with one day events at Quince Honey Farm this summer

Read more
Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Wilderness Weekend at RHS Garden Rosemoor, Torrington, with Dr Daniel Quemby on March 18-19

Read more
Monday, February 27, 2017

Torridge District Council is inviting artists - both amateur and professional - to display their work along Landivisiau Walk in Bideford this summer.

Read more
Sunday, February 26, 2017

Catch Shappi Khorsandi in Lynton, South Molton and Torrington on March 2, 3 & 4

Read more
Friday, February 24, 2017

Don’t miss Alex Cumming and Nicola Beazley on Saturday (February 25)

Read more
Friday, February 24, 2017

North Devon events from 23/02/17 to 01/03/17

Read more
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Round The Square festival in Torrington will have a mixture of local and international acts as it brings music, dance, theatre and the arts to town.

Read more
Monday, February 20, 2017

Celebration of the Way of the Wharves project will be held on Sunday, February 26 – go along and find out more

Read more
Friday, February 17, 2017

Would ewe believe The Big Sheep has clocked up 31,095 check-ins on Facebook, according to a new survey

Read more
Friday, February 17, 2017

‘Biggest ever line up’ featuring major indie rockers the Kaiser Chiefs announced for Oceanfest17

Read more
Thursday, February 16, 2017

The 38th North Devon Gang Show has risen from despair to perform at its new venue of Devon Hall in Bideford

Read more
Thursday, February 16, 2017

Join WBBL, DJ Detta and the Ghetto Funk Allstars on Friday, February 24 at The Marisco nightclub in Woolacombe

Read more
Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Tickets available for Thursday and Friday night shows of Instow musical comedy this week

Read more
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

We’ve compiled our very own Valentines playlist to get you through the day.

Read more
Monday, February 13, 2017

Hundreds turned out at The Factory in Barnstaple for A Tribute to Mike Collins

Read more
Saturday, February 11, 2017

Gala show outside the Landmark in Ilfracombe is packed with song, dance and comedy

Read more
Friday, February 10, 2017

Joyous fun as Dick Whittington and his cat come to Pilton during February half term week

Read more
Thursday, February 9, 2017

Don’t miss more than 20 acts with the free Performers Strike Back gala show on the Landmark green in Ilfracombe on Saturday (February 11)

Read more
Thursday, February 9, 2017

North Devon events from 9/2/17 to 15/2/17

Read more
Thursday, February 9, 2017

Work by 10 local artists now on display at the Museum of Barnstaple and North Devon

Read more

Most Read Entertainment

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 15°C

min temp: 7°C

Useful Links

Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Subscribe to the paper
Competitions
North Devon Football League
Order Photos
Family notices
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the North Devon Gazette e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Local business directory

North Devon's trusted business finder

Find planning applications