Event Listings

What's On in North Devon

10:00

Business donates to the Buy Our Buildings campaign

Read more
Yesterday, 16:14

Don’t miss a series of great shows starting form January 2017

Read more
Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Events from 22/09/16 to 28/09/16

Read more
Wednesday, September 21, 2016

The News is Read with Charlotte Green this Sunday (September 25)

Read more
Wednesday, September 21, 2016

It’s the 10th anniversary of Appledore Book Festival this year, and organisers are celebrating with a whole host of celebrity names.

Read more
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Are you going along to the grand launch of Kokomo on Friday, September 30

Read more
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Singing star and DJ is coming to town on Friday, September 30

Read more
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

The Westward Ho! and Bideford Art Society has recorded a £28,000 total in sales at six-week exhibition.

Read more
Monday, September 19, 2016

Flower arrangers will be going to Exeter Racecourse to compete in the Devon and Cornwall area of National Association of Flower Arrangement Societies (NAFAS) show.

Read more
Monday, September 19, 2016

New drama and dance workshops are now on offer for people with learning disabilities

Read more
Friday, September 16, 2016

Special anniversary exhibition goes on display this week

Read more
Friday, September 16, 2016

North Devon events from 15/09/16 to 21/09/16

Read more
Thursday, September 15, 2016

The Plough Arts Centre, Saturday, September 24

Read more
Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Delight as local group makes Saturday’s final of the BBC’s All Together Now: The Great Orchestra Challenge

Read more
Wednesday, September 7, 2016

North Devon events from 08/09/16 to 14/09/16

Read more
Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Simon Yates will be sharing the remarkable story at the Queen’s Theatre later this month

Read more
Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Fancy winning two free tickets to see the ex-Blue Peter presenter at Appledore Book Festival? Then read on...

Read more
Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Inspiration for brides and grooms-to-be at the biggest wedding show in Devon.

Read more
Wednesday, September 7, 2016

A former estate agent has penned two books taking a light-hearted look at Woolacombe.

Read more
Thursday, September 1, 2016

Meet Barnstaple Ladies Choir and friends at Christchurch, Barnstaple, on Saturday, September 24

Read more
Thursday, September 1, 2016

Events from 01/09/16 to 07/09/16

Read more
Monday, August 29, 2016

Queen’s Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday, September 9

Read more
Friday, August 26, 2016

Join Alex Hutton and friends at North Devon Jazz Club on Monday, September 5

Read more
Friday, August 26, 2016

Don’t miss ‘Syria’ at cafe Onboard this Saturday (August 27)

Read more
Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Catch Anna Shannon at Shammick Acoustic on Saturday (August 27)

Read more
Wednesday, August 24, 2016

North Devon events from 25/08/16 to 31/08/16

Read more
Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Resin artist’s quirky, humorous and vivid work draws the crowds

Read more
Monday, August 22, 2016

All Together Now: the Great Orchestra Challenge – Tuesday, August 30, BBC Four

Read more
Friday, August 19, 2016

A chance to learn about conservation of sharks during exciting family-friendly programme this weekend.

Read more
Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Events from 18/08/16 to 24/08/16

Read more
Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Mark the 80th birthday of ‘The Big O’ at The Landmark Theatre on Saturday (August 20)

Read more
Thursday, August 11, 2016

Events from 11/8/16 to 16/8/16

Read more
Wednesday, August 10, 2016

There was plenty of display at the annula Ilfracombe Flower & Craft Show

Read more
Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Enchantment, mystery and wonder from Shakespeare to David Walliams at venues around the region in the coming weeks

Read more
Thursday, August 4, 2016

Browse the grounds of Broomhill Art Hotel to see new entries from artists competing for top prize

Read more

Most Read Entertainment

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 16°C

min temp: 13°C

Useful Links

Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Subscribe to the paper
Competitions
North Devon Football League
Order Photos
Family notices
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the North Devon Gazette e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Local business directory

North Devon's trusted business finder

Find planning applications