Event Listings

What's On in North Devon

15:00

Gazette reporter Matt Smart gives beekeeping a go at Quince Honey Farm

Read more
Tue, 17:46

Join talented threesome at Shammick Acoustic in Combe Martin on Saturday, July 22

Read more
Sunday, July 16, 2017

North Devon Hedgehog Rescue is hosting a fundraiser at West Down on Sunday, July 23

Read more
Thursday, July 13, 2017

Veteran rock band will headline Elevation 593 on Saturday, August 5

Read more
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Family-friendly fun, music and merriment at Pilton Green Man Day on Saturday, July 15, 2017

Read more
Tuesday, July 11, 2017

The BFG in Pictures show comes to the Burton at Bideford art gallery and museum from Saturday, July 15

Read more
Monday, July 10, 2017

Sit back and enjoy The Commercial Traveller on Friday, July 14 at 7pm in the grounds of Tapeley Park, Instow

Read more
Saturday, July 8, 2017

Yarnscombe will be bursting with entertainment and activities this Friday, July 7

Read more
Thursday, July 6, 2017

The school were selected to perform at the National Theatre’s Connections festival

Read more
Thursday, July 6, 2017

Showcase of song and dance with some of Nigel Brooks’ singing groups plus Dancing Feet Academy and more will be performing at Devon Hall on Saturday July 15

Read more
Wednesday, July 5, 2017

North Devon events from 06/07/17 to 12/07/17

Read more
Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Former Newsnight presenter Jeremy Paxman will be in conversation with Jeremy Vine at the headline event of Appledore Book Festival this year.

Read more
Sunday, July 2, 2017

More Songs for Summer at Christ Church, Bear Street, on Saturday, July 8

Read more
Sunday, July 2, 2017

Ilfracombe Library will be giving out free books at the launch of the Summer Reading Challenge 2017

Read more
Sunday, July 2, 2017

The Story of Welcombe documents one of North Devon’s first ‘pick your own’ fruit farms

Read more
Sunday, July 2, 2017

Join the Chivenor Military Wives Choir in Ilfracombe on Friday, July 7

Read more
Sunday, July 2, 2017

Clovelly Maritime Festival is taking place on July 16 in aid of Bideford and District Sea Cadets.

Read more
Friday, June 30, 2017

North Devon events from 29/06/17 to 05/07/17

Read more
Friday, June 30, 2017

Join Nick Hall for a hilarious journey through history and the story of the only Prime Minister ever assassinated at Barnstaple Fringe TheatreFest

Read more
Friday, June 30, 2017

Families with young children are invited to join Alf the highwayman at Barnstaple Fringe TheatreFest this weekend

Read more
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Free outdoor show from BoxedIn explores the perils of camping with the premiere of a new genre at Fringe TheatreFest

Read more
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Watch as a few performers tells you what Fringe TheatreFest is REALLY all about

Read more
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Fruitcake - Ten Commandments from the Psych Ward offers a compassionate insight into life on a psychiatric unit

Read more
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Have your wellies at the ready for this brand new Wellie Festival at The BIG Sheep in North Devon.

Read more
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Catch the household name DJ Judge Jules at Vivid Ilfracombe on Friday, July 7

Read more
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Catch Witch and a genuine witch’s mark at St Anne’s Arts & Community Centre in Barnstaple this week

Read more
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Let Well Thumbed take you back to the days when books fell open at the mucky bit...

Read more
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Fringe TheatreFest in Barnstaple is packed full of shows the whole family can enjoy this week

Read more
Monday, June 26, 2017

Kingsley Theatre hosts summer showcase for parents of Ilfracombe dance school students

Read more
Thursday, June 22, 2017

North Devon events from 22/06 to 28/06

Read more
Thursday, June 22, 2017

Catch Bob Fox at Shammick Acoustic on Saturday (June 24)

Read more
Thursday, June 22, 2017

St John’s Fayre, Witheridge, Friday to Sunday, June 23-25

Read more
Sunday, June 18, 2017

Barnstaple Fringe is back from June 29 until July 2, 2017

Read more
Sunday, June 18, 2017

Leeds quintet fill scorching Saturday headline slot with indie classics at GoldCoast Oceanfest 2017

Read more
Thursday, June 15, 2017

Get excited for three days of (hopefully) sun-soaked beach bliss with our playlist and guide.

Read more

Most Read Entertainment

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 17°C

min temp: 14°C

Useful Links

Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Subscribe to the paper
Competitions
North Devon Football League
Order Photos
Family notices
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the North Devon Gazette e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Local business directory

North Devon's trusted business finder

Find planning applications