Meta Data Enricher PQ

$body.value
Yesterday, 08:00

Don’t miss this week’s round-up of readers’ pictures from across North Devon.

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Catch our weekly round-up of readers’ photos.

Read more
Saturday, November 25, 2017

A look back at the week in pictures captured by our readers from around North Devon.

Read more
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Catch this week’s gallery of readers’ pictures sent in through iwitness24.

Read more
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Take a look at the brilliant photos our readers have been sharing with us this week.

Read more
Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Enjoy our gallery of autumnal pictures by our readers sent through our image-sharing website, iwitness24.

Read more
Monday, October 16, 2017

All the images from our ‘Boats’ photo challenge.

Read more
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

A gallery of readers’ pictures submitted through iwitness.co.uk in the last week.

Read more
Saturday, September 23, 2017

A Chulmleigh photographer has shared her images from her butterfly-haven. See more of her pictures here.

Read more
Saturday, July 1, 2017

Take a look at the lovely photos our iwitness24 members have been sharing with us.

Read more
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Zoë Mackay Brent, from Appledore, has shared some of her favourite images of North Devon on our new iwitness24 website. Check them out here.

Read more

Local Weather

Sunny

Sunny

max temp: 3°C

min temp: -0°C

Most Read News

Useful Links

Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Subscribe to the paper
Competitions
North Devon Football League
Order Photos
Family notices
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the North Devon Gazette e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Local business directory

North Devon's trusted business finder

Find planning applications