Meta Data Enricher PQ

$body.value
Saturday, February 17, 2018

Barnstaple Town took a step away from potential relegation from Evo-Stik League South West this afternoon (Saturday) with three vital points.

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Goals in either half send Barum to defeat against the Robins

Read more
Tuesday, January 30, 2018

It was a first win since October for Barum and the first for managers Kevin Darch and Dave Griffiths

Read more
Saturday, January 13, 2018

Barum looked on course for a point against Cinderford Town until an 87th minute header

Read more
Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Club hope to bring in new team ‘as soon as possible’ to help build for future

Read more
Monday, January 8, 2018

Barum give up four goals in 17 minutes in Evo-Stik League South West fixture in Oxfordshire

Read more
Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Managers have their say after the 1-1 draw on Boxing Day.

Read more
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Barum come from behind for valuable point against North Devon rivals Bideford in Boxing Day derby

Read more
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Appointment comes after Richard Pears stepped down as manager after defeat on Saturday

Read more
Monday, December 11, 2017

Manager quits after seven months in charge of the Evo-Stik League South West club

Read more
Saturday, December 2, 2017

Second-half strike means Barum come from behind again to take another point

Read more
Monday, November 20, 2017

Two late goals meant Barum faced their third consecutive league defeat

Read more
Saturday, November 4, 2017

Barum were unable to take any points from last season’s playoff finalists

Read more
Saturday, October 21, 2017

On a wet and windy day in Barnstaple, it was visitors Slimbridge who made the most of the conditions in the Evo-Stik League South West fixture

Read more
Saturday, September 30, 2017

Barum unable to follow up on win in midweek, falling to heavy defeat at home.

Read more
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Barum were 4-0 winners over Paulton Rovers at Mill Road last night (Tuesday)

Read more
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Barum will have a chance to bounce back from defeat with home match this evening (Tuesday)

Read more
Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Barum bowed out of the FA Cup in the first qualifying round on Saturday

Read more
Monday, August 28, 2017

Robins survive second half with 10 men to beat Barum 2-1.

Read more
Saturday, August 26, 2017

Barum beat Cinderford Town 3-1 to get first league victory of the season

Read more
Monday, August 21, 2017

A goal from Jordan Charran was the difference in the preliminary round fixture on Saturday

Read more
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Barum lost 3-0 in their first home game of the new Evo-Stil League South West season

Read more
Monday, August 14, 2017

Barum were beaten 3-1 at AFC Totton on Saturday in Evo-Stik League South West

Read more
Saturday, August 12, 2017

First game for new manager Richard Pears ends in defeat

Read more
Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Barum begin their season at Totton on Saturday.

Read more
Monday, July 31, 2017

North Devon’s Evo-Stik League South West clubs both have home ties in the first round of the league’s cup competition

Read more
Thursday, July 13, 2017

Fixtures for the 2017-18 Evo-Stik League South West season were revealed today (Thursday)

Read more
Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Barum beat a Plymouth Argyle development side at Mill Road on Monday evening

Read more
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Boyhood fan of club becomes stadium sponsor with two-year deal.

Read more
Monday, May 29, 2017

Fisher is Pears’ first signing, but the manager concedes he is ‘playing catch-up’ after losing some key players.

Read more

Local Weather

Sunny

Sunny

max temp: 2°C

min temp: -1°C

Most Read News

Useful Links

Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Subscribe to the paper
Competitions
North Devon Football League
Order Photos
Family notices
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the North Devon Gazette e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Local business directory

North Devon's trusted business finder

Find planning applications