Meta Data Enricher PQ

$body.value
Fri, 19:08

North Devon events from 15/02/18 to 21/02/18

Fri, 19:04

Show of Hands singer and bassist Miranda Sykes brings her solo tour to St Annes’ Arts and Community Centre in Barnstaple on Saturday, February 24.

Read more
Fri, 12:01

Music stars Chase and Status, Jess Glynne and Razorlight are set to headline Oceanfest18 at Croyde from June 15-17.

Read more
Wed, 16:36

West Buckland School brings Frank Loesser’s classic musical Guys and Dolls to the Queen’s Theatre in Barnstaple on Friday and Saturday, February 23-24.

Read more
Saturday, February 10, 2018

Join one of North Devon’s favourite entertainers for a night of live music and lurve this Valentine’s eve

Read more
Thursday, February 8, 2018

North Devon Gang Show 2018 - February 14 to 17, the Queen’s Theatre Barnstaple

Read more
Wednesday, February 7, 2018

North Devon events from 08/02/18 to 14/02/18

Read more
Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Join the country-pop crossover star at The Queen’s Theatre, Barnstaple, on Thursday, February 8

Read more
Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Catch ‘one of the best live acts in the country’ at St Mary’s Hall, Appledore, on Saturday February 3

Read more
Thursday, January 25, 2018

Devon trio head to Bideford on January 26 and are also working on a charity single for Clarity

Read more
Thursday, January 25, 2018

North Devon events from 25/01/18 to 31/01/18

Read more
Monday, January 22, 2018

Combe Martin welcomes musicians of an American and English flavour for the first Shammick Acoustic concert of 2018

Read more
Monday, January 22, 2018

Barnstaple Comedy Club is back at The Cedars Inn on Friday and promises an evening of belly-aching laughs.

Read more
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

North Devon events from 18/01/18 to 24/01/18

Read more
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Catch Beauty and the Beast at Kingsley Hall on January 19, 20, 21, 26, 27, & 28

Read more
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Dick Whittington and His Cat are coming to Northam on January 19, 20, 26 & 27 – don’t miss out

Read more
Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Top British duo who blend voices and instruments so seamlessly will be returning to North Devon on Saturday (January 13)

Read more
Friday, January 5, 2018

A line-up of North Devon musicians will be playing at a free Benefit Gig Soiree for mental health charity Clarity on January 12 at The Joiners Arms

Read more
Friday, January 5, 2018

North Devon audiences can expect a great evening of live country music, Americana and originals with The Haley Sisters on Friday, January 12

Read more
Thursday, January 4, 2018

Catch 70s rhythm and blues band Dr Feelgood at The Queen’s Theatre in Barnstaple on Friday, January 12

Read more
Thursday, January 4, 2018

North Devon singer Yazzy has launched her brand new EP, Illusion of Love, this week.

Read more
Thursday, December 21, 2017

Festive North Devon events from 21/12/17 to 27/12/17

Read more
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Don’t miss the fortnightly trad jazz session with the band at The Old Barn Inn, Bickington, on Tuesday, December 19

Read more
Friday, December 15, 2017

Festive music for Devon Air Ambulance at Northam Hall on Sunday, December 17

Read more
Friday, December 15, 2017

North Devon events from 14/12/17 to 20/12/17

Read more
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Free family event with live music at Ilfracombe’s Landmark Theatre on Thursday, December 21

Read more
Tuesday, December 12, 2017

The Gazette has been along to review Beauty and the Beast at the Queen’s Theatre in Barnstaple – have you got your tickets yet?

Read more
Wednesday, December 6, 2017

North Devon events from 07/12/17 to 13/12/17

Read more
Sunday, December 3, 2017

Catch Mistletoe and Holly Bears with Keith Kendrick and Sylivia Needham on Saturday, December 9

Read more
Sunday, December 3, 2017

Arlington Christmas is coming to life this December, with lots to see and do for all ages

Read more
Friday, December 1, 2017

North Devon events from 1/12/17 to 6/12/17

Read more
Friday, December 1, 2017

Festive stalls, crafts, gifts and much more at The Cedars Inn on Sunday( December 3)

Read more
Friday, December 1, 2017

Churches in Ilfracombe and Lee will host Vocal Accord Christmas concerts on December 5 and December 12

Read more
Monday, November 27, 2017

The Little Match Girl by The Last Baguette comes to Torrington, Ilfracombe, Barnstaple and Bideford this December

Read more
Thursday, November 23, 2017

The Queen’s Theatre will host singing superstar Russell Watson in June 2018

Read more
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Five-part harmonies and top bluegrass at The George Hotel, South Molton, on Saturday (November 25)

Read more
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

It’s nearly panto time - oh yes it is! and one lucky Gazette reader can win tickets for a family of four to see the show

Read more
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

North Devon events from 16/11/17 to 22/11/17

Read more
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

The Dub Pistols play The Factory, Barnstaple, on Saturday, December 2

Read more
Friday, November 10, 2017

North Devon events from 8/11/17 to 15/11/17

Read more
Friday, November 10, 2017

Artisan Market at Bideford Pannier Market on Sunday, November 19

Read more
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat at the Queen’s Theatre, Barnstaple until November 11

Read more
Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Join rising Welsh rockers The Big Fat Blues Band at The Pier tavern on Friday (November 3)

Read more
Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Ilfracombe Blues, Rhythm and Rock Festival on November 10-12

Read more
Friday, October 27, 2017

North Devon events from 27/10/17 to 01/11/17

Read more
Friday, October 27, 2017

Highly-acclaimed Ben Cox Band is playing at The Commodore Hotel, Instow, on Saturday, November 4, with dinner and cocktails included

Read more
Thursday, October 26, 2017

From pumpkin carving and spooky walks to taking part in a Thriller performance, here are seven things to do in North Devon this Halloween weekend.

Read more
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

James Davis has published a stunning glossy book chronicling his travels in more than 100 different countries

Read more
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Here’s your chance to win tickets to see Joseph starring Joe McElderry at the Queen’s Theatre, Barnstaple. The Gazette caught up with the singing star before he comes to North Devon

Read more
Sunday, October 22, 2017

With Barnstaple Cats Protection

Read more

Local Weather

Rain

Rain

max temp: 9°C

min temp: 9°C

Most Read News

Useful Links

Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Subscribe to the paper
Competitions
North Devon Football League
Order Photos
Family notices
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the North Devon Gazette e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Local business directory

North Devon's trusted business finder

Find planning applications