Don't miss a story sign up to the North Devon Gazette's FREE daily newsletter CLICK HERE

Chemotherapy Unit Appeal Latest News

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Pull on your Christmas jumper and raise money for North Devon’s hospital charity

Read more
Monday, October 24, 2016

Duncan Hughes has completed the 78.6 mile Atlantic Coast Challenge for charity

Read more
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Cancer patient Keith and friends sign up for next month’s Mission:Unbreakable

Read more
Thursday, August 25, 2016

Seamoor Unit is named ‘best building under £2m’ at the Michelmores Property Awards

Read more
Friday, July 22, 2016

Catherine Pettett completes trek for the Seamoor Unit

Read more
Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Health trust comms manager gives up job to tackle 630-mile charity walk

Read more
Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Bishops Tawton man is rallying support to help fill Codden Hill for a North Devon cancer charity.

Read more
Friday, April 22, 2016

Net a cheap day out with a Charity Day this Saturday

Read more
Thursday, April 7, 2016

North Devon’s new chemotherapy unit has celebrated a busy first year and its first birthday.

Read more
Thursday, February 4, 2016

The North Devon Gazette has teamed up with Braunton cancer survivor Rachel Turner to show unity to fight the disease.

Read more
Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Woolacombe weekend raises £5,750 for the Seamoor Unit

Read more
Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Big-hearted George asks for donations to charity to mark his 65th birthday

Read more
Friday, October 2, 2015

Christine and Peter Clemens asked family and friends to support their local charities for their 50th wedding anniversary

Read more
Tuesday, September 29, 2015

HRH The Earl of Wessex visited the new Seamoor Unit as part of his tour of North Devon today (Tuesday).

Read more
Barnstaple
Monday, August 17, 2015

Royal visitor will be making a whistlestop tour of North Devon on September 29.

Read more
Barnstaple
Thursday, August 6, 2015

Huge support for charity set up by family in memory of Barnstaple teenager Ellie Easton.

Read more
Barnstaple
Thursday, July 30, 2015

Bideford’s Devon Hall packed to the rafters for Freemasons’ musical extravaganza.

Read more
Bideford
Friday, July 10, 2015

The 29-year-old PhD student from South Molton is undergoing chemotherapy for inoperable brain tumour discovered in 2011.

Read more
Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Don’t miss the purple pottiness this Friday (July 10)

Read more
Thursday, May 28, 2015

This Saturday Bideford Bike Show hopes to see more than 1,500 lining up along the Quay to raise money for three local charities.

Read more

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 13°C

min temp: 10°C

Most Read News

Useful Links

Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Subscribe to the paper
Competitions
North Devon Football League
Order Photos
Family notices
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the North Devon Gazette e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Local business directory

North Devon's trusted business finder

Find planning applications