Advertise with the North Devon Gazette

Why Advertise

First published in 1856 as the Bideford Gazette, the North Devon Gazette is the free newspaper and website for the region, covering a vast area from Hartland in the west to Lynton and Lynton in the east and to South Molton and Holsworthy in the south. The Gazette has been published in its present format for 25 years and delivers a mix of news, sport, features and advertisements to more than 45,000 households every week. The paper has never forgotten its paid-for roots and is well respected in the region for its fair and accurate reporting of local issues. The Gazette has embraced modern technology and provides a breaking news service on its website, where an e-edition of the paper is also available.

Key Contacts

Julie Williams - Classified & Pub Notices
Tel: 01271 341640
Email: julie.williams@archant.co.uk

Zoe Young – Property
Tel: 01271 341639
Email: zoe.young@archant.co.uk

Sian Lewis - Motors
Tel: 01271 341645
Email: sian.lewis@archant.co.uk

Hayley Dobson & Jenny Reid - ROP
Tel: 01271 341638
Email: hayley.dobson@archant.co.uk
Tel: 01271 341641
Email: jenny.reid@archant.co.uk

Ria George - Leisure & Ents
Tel: 01271 341643
Email: ria.george@archant.co.uk

Lee Cross - Recruitment & Features
Tel: 01271 341656
Email: lee.cross@archant.co.uk

Useful Links

Archant Website

Archant Vacancies

Associated Websites:

Midweek Herald

Sidmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Journal

North Somerset Times

Devon 24

The Weston Mercury

Cranbrook Herald


Family notices
Subscriptions
Reader travel
Advertise
Photo Orders
Letters
Competitions
Facebook
Twitter
North Devon Football League