Don't miss a story sign up to the North Devon Gazette's FREE daily newsletter CLICK HERE

Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person.

Contact us by phone or in person

Archant South West
Unit 3
Old Station Road
Barnstaple
EX32 8PB
Telephone: (01271) 344303

Key Contacts


Editorial…...

Andy Keeble

Editor

phone: 01271 341629
email: andrew.keeble@archant.co.uk


Matt Smart

Trainee News/Sports Reporter - Barnstaple

phone: 01271 341627
email: matthew.smart@archant.co.uk


Sarah Howells

Reporter - Bideford/Torrington

phone: 01271 341658
email: sarah.howells@archant.co.uk


Tony Gussin

Reporter - Illfracombe/Braunton

phone: 01271 341628
email: tony.gussin@archant.co.uk


Sales…...

Lisa Bengey

Sales Director

phone: 01271 341636
email: lisa.bengey@archant.co.uk


Zoe Young

Property

phone: 01271 341639
email: zoe.young@archant.co.uk


Sarah Burmingham

RoP Bideford

phone: 01271 341638
email: sarah.burmingham@archant.co.uk


Charlotte Wotton

Leisure & Ents - Specials

phone: 01271 341643
email: charlotte.wotton@archant.co.uk


Julie Williams

Classified & Pub Notices

phone: 01271 341640
email: Julie.Williams@archant.co.uk


Catherine Clement

Motors

phone: 01271 341645
email: Catherine.clement@archant.co.uk


Mandy Bishop

ROP Barnstaple

phone: 01271 341641
email: mandy.bishop@archant.co.uk


Lee Cross

Recruitment & Features

phone: 01271 341656
email: lee.cross@archant.co.uk


Useful Links

Archant

Archant Website


Midweek Herald

Midweek Herald Website


Exmouth Journal

Exmouth Journal Website


North Somerset Times

North Somerset Times Website


Cranbrook Herald

Cranbrook Herald Website

Vacancies

Archant Vacancies


Sidmouth Herald

Sidmouth Herald Website


Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald Website


Weston Mercury

Weston Mercury Website


Devon24

Devon24 Website


Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 12°C

min temp: 3°C

Great British Life

Great British Life

Useful Links

Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Subscribe to the paper
Competitions
North Devon Football League
Order Photos
Family notices
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the North Devon Gazette e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Local business directory

North Devon's trusted business finder

Find planning applications