Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person.

You can also use these dedicated pages to send us a story .

Contact us by phone or in person

Unit 3
Old Station Road
Barnstaple
EX32 8PB
Telephone: (01271) 344303

View map

 

Key Contacts

Graham Harris - Publisher
Tel: 01271 341636
Email: graham.harris@archant.co.uk

Andy Keeble - Editor
Tel: 01271 341627
Email: andy.keeble@archant.co.uk

Elliot Anderton - Sports Reporter
Tel: 01271 341627
Email: elliot.anderton@archant.co.uk

Tony Gussin - Reporter
Tel: 01271 341628
Email: tony.gussin@archant.co.uk

Sarah Howells - Reporter
Tel: 01271 341658
Email: sarah.howells@archant.co.uk

Julie Williams - Classified & Pub Notices
Tel: 01271 341640
Email: Julie.Williams@archant.co.uk

Zoe Young – Property
Tel: 01271 341639
Email: zoe.young@archant.co.uk

Sian Lewis - Motors
Tel: 01271 341645
Email: sian.lewis@archant.co.uk

Hayley Dobson & Jenny Reid - ROP
Tel: 01271 341638
Email: hayley.dobson@archant.co.uk
Tel: 01271 341641
Email: jenny.reid@archant.co.uk

Luke Evans - Leisure & Ents
Tel: 01271 341643
Email: luke.evans@archant.co.uk

Lee Cross - Recruitment & Features
Tel: 01271 341656
Email: lee.cross@archant.co.uk

Useful Links

Archant Website

Archant Vacancies

Associated Websites:

Midweek Herald

Sidmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Journal

North Somerset Times

Devon 24

The Weston Mercury

Cranbrook Herald


Family notices
Subscriptions
Reader travel
Advertise
Photo Orders
Letters
Competitions
Facebook
Twitter
North Devon Football League
North Devon Gazette E-edition
Family notices
Subscriptions
Reader travel
Advertise
Photo Orders
Letters
Competitions
Facebook
Twitter
North Devon Football League
iwitness

Click here to share your news and photos

Local Search 24 – North Devon
Looking for a:

Location:

Search radius:

North Devon's trusted business directory