Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person.

Contact us by phone or in person

Archant South West
Unit 3
Old Station Road
Barnstaple
EX32 8PB
Telephone: (01271) 344303

Key Contacts

Graham Harris

Publisher

phone: 01271 341636
email: graham.harris@archant.co.uk


Elliot Anderton

Sports Reporter - Barnstaple

phone: 01271 341627
email: elliot.anderton@archant.co.uk


Sarah Howells

Reporter - Bideford/Torrington

phone: 01271 341658
email: sarah.howells@archant.co.uk


Zoe Young

Property

phone: 01271 341639
email: zoe.young@archant.co.uk


Sarah Burmingham

RoP Bideford

phone: 01271 341638
email: sarah.burmingham@archant.co.uk


Ria George

Leisure & Ents

phone: 01271 341643
email: ria.george@archant.co.uk


Charlotte Wotton

Specials

phone: 01271 341637
email: charlotte.wotton@archant.co.uk

Andy Keeble

Editor

phone: 01271 341627
email: andy.keeble@archant.co.uk


Tony Gussin

Reporter - Illfracombe/Braunton

phone: 01271 341628
email: tony.gussin@archant.co.uk


Julie Williams

Classified & Pub Notices

phone: 01271 341640
email: Julie.Williams@archant.co.uk


Shane Lewis

Motors

phone: 01271 341645
email: shane.lewis@archant.co.uk


Jenny Reid

ROP Barnstaple

phone: 01271 341641
email: jenny.reid@archant.co.uk


Lee Cross

Recruitment & Features

phone: 01271 341656
email: lee.cross@archant.co.uk


Useful Links

Archant

Archant Website


Midweek Herald

Midweek Herald Website


Exmouth Journal

Exmouth Journal Website


North Somerset Times

North Somerset Times Website


Cranbrook Herald

Cranbrook Herald Website

Vacancies

Archant Vacancies


Sidmouth Herald

Sidmouth Herald Website


Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald Website


Weston Mercury

Weston Mercury Website


Devon24

Devon24 Website


Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 18°C

min temp: 11°C

Most Read

Great British Life


Great British Life

Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Subscribe to the paper
Competitions
North Devon Football League
Order Photos
Family notices
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Digital Edition

Image
Read the North Devon Gazette e-edition today E-edition


North Devon's trusted business finder