Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person.

Contact us by phone or in person

Archant South West
Unit 3
Old Station Road
Barnstaple
EX32 8PB
Telephone: (01271) 344303

 

Key Contacts


Graham Harris - Publisher
Tel: 01271 341636
Email: graham.harris@archant.co.uk


Andy Keeble - Editor
Tel: 01271 341627
Email: andy.keeble@archant.co.uk


Elliot Anderton - Sports Reporter
Tel: 01271 341627
Email: elliot.anderton@archant.co.uk


Tony Gussin - Reporter
Tel: 01271 341628
Email: tony.gussin@archant.co.uk


Sarah Howells - Reporter
Tel: 01271 341658
Email: sarah.howells@archant.co.uk


Julie Williams - Classified & Pub Notices
Tel: 01271 341640
Email: Julie.Williams@archant.co.uk


Zoe Young – Property
Tel: 01271 341639
Email: zoe.young@archant.co.uk


Sian Lewis - Motors
Tel: 01271 341645
Email: sian.lewis@archant.co.uk


Sarah Burmingham & Jenny Reid - ROP
Tel: 01271 341638
Email: sarah.burmingham@archant.co.uk
Tel: 01271 341641
Email: Ria.george@archant.co.uk


Ria George - Leisure & Ents
Tel: 01271 341643
Email: Ria.george@archant.co.uk


Lee Cross - Recruitment & Features
Tel: 01271 341656
Email: lee.cross@archant.co.uk


Useful Links


Archant Website

Archant Vacancies

Associated Websites:

Midweek Herald

Sidmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Journal

North Somerset Times

Devon 24

The Weston Mercury

Cranbrook Herald


Local Weather

Overcast

Overcast

max temp: 12°C

min temp: 7°C

Most Read

Family notices
Subscriptions
Reader travel
Advertise
Photo Orders
Competitions
Facebook
Twitter
North Devon Football League

Digital Edition

Image
Read the North Devon Gazette e-edition today E-edition
North Devon�s trusted business finder