Sunday, February 18, 2018

Barnstaple photographer Tristan Clarkson highlights the beautiful side of Barnstaple with his camera - see more of his photos here.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, February 17, 2018

Check out this week’s gallery of photos sent in by Gazette readers through our image-sharing website iwitness24.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, February 10, 2018

Catch our weekly round-up of readers’ photos sent in through our image-sharing website iwitness24.

Read more
iwitness24
Sunday, February 4, 2018

Don’t miss our slideshow of sunrises and sunsets captured by our readers.

Read more
iwitness24 North Devon
Sunday, January 28, 2018

Check out this week’s gallery of photos sent in by Gazette readers through our image-sharing website iwitness24.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, January 27, 2018

Landscapes, night scenes and storms are just some of the types of photography that Nick enjoys capturing on camera.

Read more
iwitness24
Sunday, January 21, 2018

Take a trip down memory lane and discover how Lundy Island has changed over the last century with our interactive photo slider.

Read more
Saturday, January 13, 2018

Got five minutes? Take a look at our weekly round-up of wonderful readers’ pictures. Send us yours at www.iwitness24.co.uk.

Read more
iwitness24
Sunday, January 7, 2018

Catch our round-up of readers’ photos.

Read more
iwitness24
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Check out our weekly round-up of photos shared with us through iwitness24.

Read more
iwitness24
Sunday, December 10, 2017

Don’t miss this week’s round-up of readers’ pictures from across North Devon.

Read more
iwitness24
Sunday, December 3, 2017

Catch our weekly round-up of readers’ photos.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, November 25, 2017

A look back at the week in pictures captured by our readers from around North Devon.

Read more
iwitness24
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Catch this week’s gallery of readers’ pictures sent in through iwitness24.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Take a look at the brilliant photos our readers have been sharing with us this week.

Read more
iwitness24
Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Enjoy our gallery of autumnal pictures by our readers sent through our image-sharing website, iwitness24.

Read more
iwitness24
Monday, October 16, 2017

All the images from our ‘Boats’ photo challenge.

Read more
iwitness24
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

A gallery of readers’ pictures submitted through iwitness.co.uk in the last week.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, September 23, 2017

A Chulmleigh photographer has shared her images from her butterfly-haven. See more of her pictures here.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, July 22, 2017

Take a look at the super pictures our iwitness24 photographers have been capturing this week.

Read more
Saturday, July 1, 2017

Take a look at the lovely photos our iwitness24 members have been sharing with us.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, June 24, 2017

Have a go at our fantastic interactive photo slider showing how Bideford has changed over the last century. Move the sliders from left to right to reveal the differences over time.

Read more
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Richard Olde’s picture of Ozzy is the cat’s whiskers and wins last week’s pet photo challenge.

Read more
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Bideford photographer, Andy Seely, wins our iwitness24 close-up photo challenge.

Read more
Sunday, May 7, 2017

Ten Tors 2017 draws to a close.

Read more
Saturday, May 6, 2017

2400 youngsters set off on a hike across Dartmoor for the Ten Tors 2017 challenge.

Read more
Friday, April 21, 2017

Take a journey through time with our interactive photo slider. Move the sliders from left to right to see the changes.

Read more
Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Take a look at the photos our iwitness24 community has been sharing.

Read more
Friday, November 18, 2016

Readers have been sending their photos of the snow in North Devon and Exmoor today, see more pictures here.

Read more
Friday, November 11, 2016

Take our quiz and see how many differences you can spot in these two photos for a bit of Friday afternoon fun.

Read more

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 8°C

min temp: 1°C

Most Read News

Useful Links

Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Subscribe to the paper
Competitions
North Devon Football League
Order Photos
Family notices
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the North Devon Gazette e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Local business directory

North Devon's trusted business finder

Find planning applications