How to advertise with North Devon Gazette


North Devon Gazette Advertising Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday
Lines open 9am - 5:30pm


Media Pack

Download Digital Media Pack Here





Graham Harris

Publisher
phone: 01271 341636
email: graham.harris@archant.co.uk

Zoe Young

Property
phone: 01271 341639
email: zoe.young@archant.co.uk

Sarah Burmingham

RoP Bideford
phone: 01271 341638
email: sarah.burmingham@archant.co.uk

Ria George

Leisure & Ents
phone: 01271 341643
email: ria.george@archant.co.uk

Charlotte Wotton

Specials
phone: 01271 341637
email: charlotte.wotton@archant.co.uk

National & Agency Sales contact Mediaforce Group:

phone: 0207 583 2100
email: archant@mediaforce.co.uk


National Digital Enquiries:

phone: 020 7832 1638
email: london@1xl.co.uk web: www.1xl.co.uk



Julie Williams

Classified & Pub Notices
phone: 01271 341640
email: julie.Williams@archant.co.uk

Shane Lewis

Motors
phone: 01271 341645
email: shane.lewis@archant.co.uk

Jenny Reid

ROP Barnstaple
phone: 01271 341641
email: jenny.reid@archant.co.uk

Lee Cross

Recruitment & Features
phone: 01271 341656
email: lee.cross@archant.co.uk

Useful Links

Archant

Archant Website

Midweek Herald

Midweek Herald Website

Exmouth Journal

Exmouth Journal Website

North Somerset Times

North Somerset Times Website

Cranbrook Herald

Cranbrook Herald Website

Vacancies

Archant Vacancies

Sidmouth Herald

Sidmouth Herald Website

Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald Website

Weston Mercury

Weston Mercury Website

Devon24

Devon24 Website

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 17°C

min temp: 10°C

Most Read

Great British Life


Great British Life

Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Subscribe to the paper
Competitions
North Devon Football League
Order Photos
Family notices
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Digital Edition

Image
Read the North Devon Gazette e-edition today E-edition


North Devon's trusted business finder