Don't miss a story sign up to the North Devon Gazette's FREE daily newsletter CLICK HERE

How to advertise with North Devon Gazette


North Devon Gazette Advertising Opening Hours:

Monday to Thursday
Lines open 9am - 5:30pm
Friday
Lines open 9am - 4pm


National & Agency Sales contact Mediaforce Group:

phone: 0207 583 2100
email: archant@mediaforce.co.uk


National Digital Enquiries:

phone: 020 7832 1638
email: london@1xl.co.uk web: www.1xl.co.uk


Key Contacts


Sales…...

Lisa Bengey

Sales Director

phone: 01271 341636
email: lisa.bengey@archant.co.uk


Zoe Young

Property

phone: 01271 341639
email: zoe.young@archant.co.uk


Sarah Burmingham

RoP Bideford

phone: 01271 341638
email: sarah.burmingham@archant.co.uk


Rob Guppy

Leisure & Ents - Specials

phone: 01271 341643
email: rob.guppy@archant.co.uk


Julie Williams

Classified & Pub Notices

phone: 01271 341640
email: Julie.Williams@archant.co.uk


Catherine Clement

Motors

phone: 01271 341645
email: Catherine.clement@archant.co.uk


Lauren Mason

ROP Barnstaple

phone: 01271 341641
email: lauren.mason@archant.co.uk


Lee Cross

Recruitment & Features

phone: 01271 341656
email: lee.cross@archant.co.uk


Useful Links

Archant

Archant Website


Midweek Herald

Midweek Herald Website


Exmouth Journal

Exmouth Journal Website


North Somerset Times

North Somerset Times Website


Cranbrook Herald

Cranbrook Herald Website

Vacancies

Archant Vacancies


Sidmouth Herald

Sidmouth Herald Website


Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald Website


Weston Mercury

Weston Mercury Website


Devon24

Devon24 Website


Media Packs


Print Media Pack



Digital Media Pack


GoTarget Media Pack



Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 19°C

min temp: 12°C

Great British Life

Great British Life

Useful Links

Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Subscribe to the paper
Competitions
North Devon Football League
Order Photos
Family notices
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the North Devon Gazette e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Local business directory

North Devon's trusted business finder

Find planning applications